The 49 PraxisAuril members with RTTPs

The RTTP accreditation is helping our members strategise with the rollout of the #KEF & provides international benchmarking in Knowledge Exchange.

As ATTPĀ announces 500 global RTTPs, we celebrate our 49 member organisations with RTTPs:

Aston University


Cambridge Enterprise Ltd

Cancer Research UK

Cardiff University

CellCentric Ltd

China Technology Exchange

Cork Institute of Technology

Dublin City University

Durham University

Edinburgh Innovations Limited

Glasgow Caledonian University


Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust

HGF Limited

Institute of Cancer Research

Jiangsu Academy of Industrial Technology Research Institute

Keystone Law

Lancaster University


London Business School

Maynooth University

MidTECH Innovations

Norwegian University of Science & Technology

NUI Galway

Oxford University Innovation

Public Health England

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI)

Science & Technology Facilities Council (STFC)

Shanghai Joyin Enterprises Management Co.Ltd

Shanghai Technology Transfer Exchange (STTE)

Spark Venture Management

Suzhou Productivity Promotion Center

Swansea University

Technological University Dublin

The University of Sheffield

Trinity College Dublin


University College Cork

University College Dublin

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Copenhagen

University of Exeter

University of Kent

University of Limerick

University of Oxford

University of Vienna

Waterford Institute of Technology